Radico Khaitan
Market cap ₹58,525 Cr
- P/E
- 83.00
- Day range
- ₹4,362.50 – ₹4,437.60
- 52-week range
- ₹2,500.00 – ₹4,747.00
- Volume
- 1.04 L
- Open
- ₹4,422.40
- Prev close
- ₹4,460.00
Price history
Price & delivery on the exchange
NSE bhavcopy to 11 Sept 2026 · delivery 44.3% today vs 53.3% average · BSE close ₹4,366.95
- Delivery
- NSE close
- BSE close
High delivery with a rising price suggests buyers holding rather than trading the move.
Futures & options
NSE F&O close, 11 Sept 2026 · options expiring 29 Sept 2026
- Near-month future
- ₹4,396.4
- Change
- -1.00%
- Basis over spot
- +₹28.32
- Futures OI (shares)
- 11.3 L
- OI change
- -0.03%
- Put-call ratio
- 0.55
- Max pain
- ₹4,400
- Resistance (call OI)
- ₹4,400
- Support (put OI)
- ₹4,500
- Lot size
- 150
Open interest by strike
Calls open above (resistance) and puts below (support), in shares
- Call OI
- Put OI
Futures open interest and price
Near-month future, day by day since collection began
The daily history builds from each close.
Key metrics
- P/E (TTM)
- 84.5
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹52.52
- ROE (FY26)
- 19.9%
- ROCE (latest year)
- 24%
- Dividend yield
- 0.20%
Charts & trends
From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.
Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly
Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin
- Revenue
- Net profit
- Operating margin
Who owns the company
Shareholding as of Jun 2026
- Promoter
- DII
- FII
- Public
Cash flows
Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)
- Operating
- Investing
- Financing
- Free cash flow
Return on equity
Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year
Equity vs debt
Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity
- Equity
- Debt
- Debt / equity
Financial statements
| Line item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales | 925 | 1,161 | 1,079 | 1,137 | 1,116 | 1,294 | 1,304 | 1,506 | 1,494 | 1,547 | 1,504 | 1,684 |
| Expenses | 804 | 1,018 | 959 | 990 | 955 | 1,111 | 1,127 | 1,274 | 1,256 | 1,280 | 1,219 | 1,335 |
| Operating Profit | 121 | 143 | 120 | 147 | 162 | 183 | 178 | 232 | 238 | 267 | 284 | 349 |
| OPM % | 13% | 12% | 11% | 13% | 14% | 14% | 14% | 15% | 16% | 17% | 19% | 21% |
| Other Income | 4 | 6 | 2 | 2 | 1 | 1 | 3 | -5 | 3 | -7 | 10 | 9 |
| Interest | 12 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 17 | 20 | 22 | 16 | 16 | 16 | 15 | 12 |
| Depreciation | 26 | 32 | 32 | 33 | 36 | 36 | 36 | 36 | 37 | 37 | 42 | 41 |
| Profit before tax | 86 | 99 | 74 | 100 | 110 | 129 | 123 | 175 | 187 | 206 | 237 | 305 |
| Tax % | 25% | 24% | 27% | 25% | 27% | 26% | 25% | 25% | 25% | 25% | 24% | 25% |
| Net Profit | 65 | 75 | 54 | 75 | 81 | 95 | 92 | 131 | 140 | 155 | 179 | 230 |
| EPS in Rs | ₹4.85 | ₹5.62 | ₹4.03 | ₹5.64 | ₹6.03 | ₹7.14 | ₹6.88 | ₹9.75 | ₹10.42 | ₹11.57 | ₹13.40 | ₹17.14 |
From company filings, updated 11 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.
Strengths, risks & growth
Incorporated in the year 1943, Radico Khaitan is one of the most recognised IMFL (Indian Made Foreign Liquor) brands in India. [1] The company was initially known as Rampur Distillery Company and was focussed on distillation and bottling for branded players and canteen stores of armed forces. Later on in the year 1997, Radico Khaitan ventured into its own branded IMFL products and launched its first brand 8PM whisky which became its millionarie brand within a year of its launch. [2]
Strengths
- Company has reduced debt.
Risks
- Stock is trading at 17.6 times its book value
Compounded Sales Growth
- 10 Years
- +14%
- 5 Years
- +21%
- 3 Years
- +24%
- TTM
- +19%
Compounded Profit Growth
- 10 Years
- +23%
- 5 Years
- +17%
- 3 Years
- +41%
- TTM
- +76%
Stock Price CAGR
- 10 Years
- +45%
- 5 Years
- +37%
- 3 Years
- +53%
- 1 Year
- +52%
Return on Equity
- 10 Years
- +14%
- 5 Years
- +14%
- 3 Years
- +15%
- Last Year
- +20%
Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.
Shareholding pattern
| Holder | Sept 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoter | 40.21% | 40.21% | 40.20% | 40.19% | -0.01 pp |
| FII | 18.00% | 19.82% | 17.63% | 18.20% | +0.57 pp |
| DII | 25.48% | 24.03% | 27.35% | 28.08% | +0.73 pp |
| Public | 16.31% | 15.96% | 14.82% | 13.51% | -1.31 pp |
Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 40.19%, public 59.81% · XBRL filing
Analysts & fund holdings
Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter
Mutual funds 22.05% (+0.72 pp)- Promoters40.2%
- Foreign institutions18.2%
- Mutual funds22.1%
- Insurance4.5%
- Other domestic institutions1.6%
- Retail8.2%
- Others5.3%
| Fund | % of company | % of fund | 3-month change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kotak Multi Cap Fund | 1.40% | 2.97% | -0.15 pp |
| Nippon India Small Cap Fund | 1.03% | 0.78% | -0.08 pp |
| Axis Midcap Fund | 0.97% | 1.71% | +0.39 pp |
| Nippon India Growth Mid Cap Fund | 0.79% | 0.93% | +0.06 pp |
| HSBC Midcap Fund | 0.75% | 2.70% | +0.41 pp |
Scorecard
- Performance
- Avg
- Valuation
- High
- Growth
- Avg
- Profitability
- High
- Entry point
- Good
- Red flags
- Low
Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.
Corporate actions
- dividend₹9.00
Dividend - Rs 9 Per Share
24 Jul 2026ex-date - dividend₹4.00
Dividend - Rs 4 Per Share
24 Jul 2025ex-date - dividend₹3.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
25 Jul 2024ex-date - dividend₹3.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
14 Sept 2023ex-date - dividend₹3.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
21 Sept 2022ex-date - dividend₹2.40
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2.40 Per Share
20 Sept 2021ex-date - dividend₹2.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
21 Aug 2020ex-date - dividend₹1.20
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 1.20 Per Sh
19 Sept 2019ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/Dividend- Re 1 Per Share
24 Aug 2018ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 0.80 Per Share
21 Sept 2017ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/ Dividend -Re 0.80/- Per Share
4 Jul 2016ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/ Dividend - Re 0.80/- Per Share
23 Sept 2015ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting / Dividend - Re 0.80/- Per Share
22 Sept 2014ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting / Dividend - Re 0.80/- Per Share
20 Sept 2013ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting And Dividend Re.0.80 Per Share
17 Sept 2012ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/Dividend Re 0.70 Per Share
30 Aug 2011ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting And Dividend Re.0.60 Per Share
31 Aug 2010ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Agm/Div-Rs.0.30 Per Share
4 Sept 2009ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Agm/Dividend - 25%
19 Sept 2008ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Agm/Dividend-25%
17 Sept 2007ex-date
Company announcements
Intimation regarding Investor Meeting(s).
Newspaper Publication - Public Notice regarding Loss of Share Certificate(s).
Intimation regarding Investor Meeting.
Intimation regarding Investor Meeting(s).
Press release dated August 20, 2026 titled "Magic Moments expands its category- defining Flavours of India portfolio with a bold new expression inspired by one of India's most loved beverages- ....
Newspaper Advertisement - Re-opening of Special Window for transfer and dematerialization (demat) of the physical shares.
Intimation regarding Investor(s) Meet.
CRISIL ESG Ratings & Analytics Limited, a SEBI registered ESG Rating Provider has assigned the Company an ESG rating score of '58'.
Investor Presentation titled "Taking India to the World".
Re-appointment of Statutory Auditor for the second term of 5 (five) consecutive years.
Voting Results and Consolidated Scrutinizer's Report for the 42nd Annual General Meeting.
Voting Results and Consolidated Scrutinizer's Report for the 42nd Annual General Meeting.
Summary of Proceedings of the 42nd Annual General Meeting held on Friday August 7, 2026.
Intimation relating to Schedule of Investor(s) meet.
Transcript of Earnings Conference Call held on July 29, 2026
Filed with BSE (scrip 532497); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.
SEBI filings & orders
From SEBI's website. An order may concern the company, its officers or trading in its shares, and may be under appeal - read the order itself. Personal identifiers are withheld.
Regulatory orders
- Adjudication order
Adjudication Order in the matter of Radico Khaitan Limited
20 Mar 2024Read on SEBI - Order
Order against Pee Dee Kapur Stock and Securities Limited, DPK Stock and Securities Limited, APM Financial Consultants Pvt. Ltd and Shivam Investments in the matter of Radico Khaitan Limited
11 Jul 2011Read on SEBI
Documents
Annual reports
Earnings calls
- Aug 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Jul 2026Slides
- May 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- May 2026Slides
- Feb 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Jan 2026Slides
Credit ratings
- Rating update · 9 Jul from care
- Rating update · 9 Jul 2025 from care
- Rating update · 18 Jun 2024 from care
- Rating update · 29 Aug 2023 from care
- Rating update · 20 Jun 2023 from care
- Rating update · 21 Jun 2022 from care
Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.