Macrotech Developers
Market cap ₹1.12 L Cr
- P/E
- 27.12
- Day range
- ₹1,075.50 – ₹1,145.80
- 52-week range
- ₹650.80 – ₹1,344.95
- Volume
- 41.92 L
- Open
- ₹1,145.70
- Prev close
- ₹1,163.40
Price history
Price & delivery on the exchange
NSE bhavcopy to 11 Sept 2026 · delivery 39.0% today vs 44.2% average · BSE close ₹1,113
- Delivery
- NSE close
- BSE close
High delivery with a rising price suggests buyers holding rather than trading the move.
Futures & options
NSE F&O close, 11 Sept 2026 · options expiring 29 Sept 2026
- Near-month future
- ₹1,118.7
- Change
- -4.06%
- Basis over spot
- +₹1.81
- Futures OI (shares)
- 99.2 L
- OI change
- +0.95%
- Put-call ratio
- 1.09
- Max pain
- ₹1,160
- Resistance (call OI)
- ₹1,300
- Support (put OI)
- ₹1,120
- Lot size
- 625
Open interest by strike
Calls open above (resistance) and puts below (support), in shares
- Call OI
- Put OI
Futures open interest and price
Near-month future, day by day since collection began
The daily history builds from each close.
Key metrics
- P/E (TTM)
- 28.1
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹41.14
- ROE (FY26)
- 15.8%
- ROCE (latest year)
- 16%
- Dividend yield
- 0.37%
Charts & trends
From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.
Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly
Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin
- Revenue
- Net profit
- Operating margin
Who owns the company
Shareholding as of Jun 2026
- Promoter
- FII
- DII
- Public
Cash flows
Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)
- Operating
- Investing
- Financing
- Free cash flow
Return on equity
Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year
Equity vs debt
Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity
- Equity
- Debt
- Debt / equity
Financial statements
| Line item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales | 1,750 | 2,931 | 4,018 | 2,846 | 2,626 | 4,083 | 4,224 | 3,492 | 3,798 | 4,672 | 4,714 | 4,997 |
| Expenses | 1,338 | 2,055 | 2,972 | 2,090 | 1,922 | 2,777 | 3,004 | 2,508 | 2,690 | 3,257 | 3,301 | 3,074 |
| Operating Profit | 412 | 876 | 1,046 | 756 | 704 | 1,306 | 1,220 | 984 | 1,108 | 1,415 | 1,413 | 1,922 |
| OPM % | 24% | 30% | 26% | 27% | 27% | 32% | 29% | 28% | 29% | 30% | 30% | 38% |
| Other Income | 6 | -77 | 65 | 72 | 59 | 64 | 196 | 133 | 80 | 110 | 129 | 102 |
| Interest | 123 | 117 | 116 | 117 | 136 | 144 | 152 | 148 | 156 | 185 | 167 | 179 |
| Depreciation | 29 | 33 | 117 | 60 | 66 | 67 | 78 | 66 | 71 | 98 | 111 | 69 |
| Profit before tax | 265 | 649 | 878 | 651 | 560 | 1,158 | 1,186 | 904 | 961 | 1,243 | 1,264 | 1,776 |
| Tax % | 24% | 22% | 24% | 27% | 24% | 18% | 22% | 25% | 18% | 23% | 20% | 23% |
| Net Profit | 203 | 505 | 667 | 476 | 423 | 945 | 923 | 675 | 790 | 958 | 1,008 | 1,373 |
| EPS in Rs | ₹2.09 | ₹5.22 | ₹6.69 | ₹4.78 | ₹4.25 | ₹9.47 | ₹9.24 | ₹6.76 | ₹7.90 | ₹9.58 | ₹10.09 | ₹13.73 |
From company filings, updated 11 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.
Strengths, risks & growth
Lodha Developers Ltd is primarily engaged in the business of real estate development. It is among the largest real estate developers in terms of presales and development pipeline in India with a presence in MMR, Pune and entered in Bengaluru market in Nov'23. [1]
Strengths
- Company has delivered good profit growth of 58.4% CAGR over last 5 years
Risks
- Stock is trading at 4.79 times its book value
- Promoter holding has decreased over last quarter: -1.96%
- Company has a low return on equity of 13.6% over last 3 years.
Compounded Sales Growth
- 10 Years
- +7%
- 5 Years
- +25%
- 3 Years
- +21%
- TTM
- +26%
Compounded Profit Growth
- 10 Years
- +17%
- 5 Years
- +58%
- 3 Years
- +56%
- TTM
- +39%
Stock Price CAGR
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +17%
- 3 Years
- +12%
- 1 Year
- -5%
Return on Equity
- 10 Years
- +14%
- 5 Years
- +13%
- 3 Years
- +14%
- Last Year
- +15%
Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.
Shareholding pattern
| Holder | Sept 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoter | 71.87% | 71.85% | 72.27% | 70.31% | -1.96 pp |
| FII | 24.11% | 23.49% | 21.24% | 23.65% | +2.41 pp |
| DII | 2.73% | 3.17% | 4.62% | 3.56% | -1.06 pp |
| Public | 1.28% | 1.48% | 1.85% | 2.46% | +0.61 pp |
Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 70.31%, public 29.69% · XBRL filing
Analysts & fund holdings
Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter
Mutual funds 1.88% (-1.49 pp)- Promoters70.3%
- Foreign institutions23.6%
- Mutual funds1.9%
- Insurance1.6%
- Other domestic institutions0.1%
- Retail1.5%
- Others1.0%
| Fund | % of company | % of fund | 3-month change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mirae Asset Large Cap Fund | 0.14% | 0.45% | -0.32 pp |
| ICICI Pru Nifty Next 50 Index Fund | 0.11% | 1.31% | +0.23 pp |
| UTI Nifty Next 50 Index Fund | 0.08% | 1.31% | +0.23 pp |
| SBI Quant Fund | 0.06% | 2.32% | +2.32 pp |
| HDFC Large & Mid Cap Fund | 0.03% | 0.12% | +0.02 pp |
Scorecard
- Performance
- Avg
- Valuation
- High
- Growth
- Avg
- Profitability
- High
- Entry point
- Good
- Red flags
- Low
Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.
Corporate actions
- dividend₹4.25
Dividend - Rs 4.25 Per Share
7 Aug 2026ex-date - dividend₹4.25
Dividend - Rs 4.25 Per Share
22 Aug 2025ex-date - dividend₹2.25
Dividend - Rs 2.25 Per Share
16 Aug 2024ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
8 Sept 2023ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
8 Sept 2023ex-date - bonusNot available — not reported in this filing
Bonus 1:1
31 May 2023ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
2 Aug 2022ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
24 Aug 2021ex-date
Company announcements
The Company has informed exchange regarding allotment of 1,11,859 securities pursuant to ESOP
Newspaper Advertisement regarding NCLT Convened Meeting of Equity Shareholders and Secured Creditors (including Secured Debenture Holders) of the Company
Approve Scheme of Merger by Absorption of Roselabs Finance Limited ('First Transferor Company') and National Standard (India) Limited ('Second Transferor Company') with Lodha Developers ....
Approve Scheme of Merger by Absorption of Roselabs Finance Limited ('First Transferor Company') and National Standard (India) Limited ('Second Transferor Company') with Lodha Developers ....
Acquisition of balance stake in Bellissimo Infratech Private Limited (Formerly known as Solidrise Realty Private Limited)
Change in Senior Management
The Company has informed exchange regarding allotment of 44,715 securities pursuant to ESOP
Scrutinizer's Report on voting at the 31st Annual General Meeting of the Company held on August 14, 2026
Outcome of 31st Annual General Meeting of the Company held on August 14, 2026 through Video Conferencing is enclosed
The Company has informed exchange regarding allotment of 49,395 securities pursuant to ESOP
Schedule of Analysts/Investor Meet is enclosed.
Transcript of Earning Conference Call held on July 27, 2026
Filed with BSE (scrip 543287); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.
Documents
Annual reports
Earnings calls
- Jul 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Apr 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Feb 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Nov 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Aug 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Apr 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
Credit ratings
- Rating update · 12 Dec 2025 from crisil
- Rating update · 17 Oct 2025 from crisil
- Rating update · 17 Oct 2025 from icra
- Rating update · 15 Oct 2025 from fitch
- Rating update · 23 Sep 2025 from icra
- Rating update · 22 Sep 2025 from crisil
Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.
Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 25 Jan 2025 (audited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.