AU Small Finance Bank
Market cap ₹79,356 Cr
- P/E
- 28.04
- Day range
- ₹1,033.20 – ₹1,061.20
- 52-week range
- ₹698.30 – ₹1,144.10
- Volume
- 10.59 L
- Open
- ₹1,052.00
- Prev close
- ₹1,054.70
Price history
Price & delivery on the exchange
NSE bhavcopy to 11 Sept 2026 · delivery 47.9% today vs 53.1% average · BSE close ₹1,058
- Delivery
- NSE close
- BSE close
High delivery with a rising price suggests buyers holding rather than trading the move.
Futures & options
NSE F&O close, 11 Sept 2026 · options expiring 29 Sept 2026
- Near-month future
- ₹1,059.9
- Change
- +0.45%
- Basis over spot
- +₹1.00
- Futures OI (shares)
- 2.06 Cr
- OI change
- -0.02%
- Put-call ratio
- 0.72
- Max pain
- ₹1,080
- Resistance (call OI)
- ₹1,100
- Support (put OI)
- ₹1,080
- Lot size
- 1,000
Open interest by strike
Calls open above (resistance) and puts below (support), in shares
- Call OI
- Put OI
Futures open interest and price
Near-month future, day by day since collection began
The daily history builds from each close.
Key metrics
- P/E (TTM)
- 27.1
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹37.51
- Price / Book
- 3.95
- ROE (FY26)
- 14.2%
- Dividend yield
- 0.09%
- Net margin (TTM)
- 22.6%
- Debt / Equity
- 0.69
- Revenue growth (5y)
- 30.4%
- EPS growth (5y)
- 13.1%
Moving averages (NSE)
| 5-day | 10-day | 20-day | 50-day | 100-day | 300-day |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ₹1,068.32Price below | ₹1,078.86Price below | ₹1,086.08Price below | ₹1,060.46Price below | ₹1,034.15Price above | ₹996.75Price above |
Charts & trends
From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.
Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly
Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin
- Revenue
- Net profit
- Operating margin
Who owns the company
Shareholding as of Jun 2026
- FII
- DII
- Promoter
- Public
Cash flows
Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)
- Operating
- Investing
- Financing
- Free cash flow
Return on equity
Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year
Equity vs debt
Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity
- Equity
- Debt
- Debt / equity
Financial statements
| Line item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2,531 | 2,736 | 2,830 | 3,769 | 3,911 | 4,113 | 4,271 | 4,378 | 4,511 | 4,727 | 5,019 | 5,303 |
| Interest | 1,282 | 1,411 | 1,492 | 1,848 | 1,936 | 2,091 | 2,177 | 2,334 | 2,367 | 2,386 | 2,437 | 2,607 |
| Expenses | 1,122 | 1,269 | 1,346 | 1,761 | 1,854 | 1,938 | 2,197 | 2,076 | 2,128 | 2,181 | 2,231 | 2,321 |
| Financing Profit | 127 | 56 | -9 | 160 | 121 | 85 | -104 | -32 | 16 | 160 | 351 | 375 |
| Financing Margin % | 5% | 2% | 0% | 4% | 3% | 2% | -2% | -1% | 0% | 3% | 7% | 7% |
| Other Income | 406 | 442 | 464 | 509 | 638 | 618 | 761 | 811 | 713 | 724 | 731 | 689 |
| Depreciation | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Profit before tax | 533 | 498 | 455 | 669 | 759 | 703 | 657 | 779 | 729 | 884 | 1,082 | 1,064 |
| Tax % | 25% | 25% | 18% | 25% | 25% | 25% | 23% | 25% | 23% | 24% | 23% | 25% |
| Net Profit | 402 | 375 | 371 | 503 | 571 | 528 | 504 | 581 | 561 | 668 | 832 | 796 |
| EPS in Rs | ₹6.01 | ₹5.61 | ₹5.54 | ₹6.76 | ₹7.68 | ₹7.10 | ₹6.77 | ₹7.79 | ₹7.52 | ₹8.94 | ₹11.12 | ₹10.63 |
| Gross NPA % | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.7% | 1.8% | 2.0% | 2.3% | 2.3% | 2.5% | 2.4% | 2.3% | 2.0% | 2.1% |
| Net NPA % | 0.6% | 0.7% | 0.6% | 0.6% | 0.8% | 0.9% | 0.7% | 0.9% | 0.9% | 0.9% | 0.7% | 0.8% |
From company filings, updated 11 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.
Strengths, risks & growth
AU Small Finance Bank Limited is engaged in providing a range of banking and financial services including retail banking, wholesale banking, treasury operations and other services. [1]
Strengths
- Company's median sales growth is 33.4% of last 10 years
Risks
- Stock is trading at 3.97 times its book value
- Company has low interest coverage ratio.
- Company has a low return on equity of 13.9% over last 3 years.
Compounded Sales Growth
- 10 Years
- +34%
- 5 Years
- +30%
- 3 Years
- +31%
- TTM
- +17%
Compounded Profit Growth
- 10 Years
- +29%
- 5 Years
- +18%
- 3 Years
- +23%
- TTM
- +31%
Stock Price CAGR
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +13%
- 3 Years
- +14%
- 1 Year
- +49%
Return on Equity
- 10 Years
- +16%
- 5 Years
- +14%
- 3 Years
- +14%
- Last Year
- +14%
Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.
Shareholding pattern
| Holder | Sept 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoter | 22.82% | 22.79% | 22.76% | 22.74% | -0.02 pp |
| FII | 34.50% | 36.45% | 37.27% | 35.98% | -1.29 pp |
| DII | 31.91% | 31.27% | 31.30% | 32.81% | +1.51 pp |
| Public | 10.78% | 9.51% | 8.67% | 8.47% | -0.20 pp |
Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 22.74%, public 77.26% · XBRL filing
Analysts & fund holdings
Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter
Mutual funds 24.42% (+1.20 pp)- Promoters22.7%
- Foreign institutions36.0%
- Mutual funds24.4%
- Insurance6.6%
- Other domestic institutions1.8%
- Retail2.0%
- Others6.4%
| Fund | % of company | % of fund | 3-month change |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC Mid Cap Fund | 5.19% | 3.98% | -0.10 pp |
| Nippon India Growth Mid Cap Fund | 1.84% | 2.93% | +0.28 pp |
| Kotak Flexi Cap Fund | 1.12% | 1.66% | +0.01 pp |
| Invesco India Midcap Fund | 0.81% | 4.22% | -0.90 pp |
| Nippon India Multi Cap Fund | 0.79% | 1.16% | +1.16 pp |
Scorecard
- Performance
- Avg
- Valuation
- High
- Growth
- Avg
- Profitability
- High
- Entry point
- Good
- Red flags
- Low
Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.
Corporate actions
- dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
31 Jul 2026ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
4 Jul 2025ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
12 Jul 2024ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
14 Jul 2023ex-date - dividend₹0.50
Dividend - Rs 0.50 Per Share
28 Jul 2022ex-date - bonusNot available — not reported in this filing
Bonus 1:1
9 Jun 2022ex-date - dividend₹0.75
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 0.75 Per Share
18 Jul 2019ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/Dividend- Re 0.50 Per Share
30 Jul 2018ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
19 Sept 2017ex-date
Insider trades
| Person | Type | Shares | Value | Disclosed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Namokar Mining Industries LLP Market Sale | Sell | 30,000 | ₹2.7 Cr | 10 Nov 2025 |
Namokar Mining Industries LLP Market Sale | Sell | 14,684 | ₹1.1 Cr | 26 Aug 2025 |
Namokar Mining Industries LLP Market Sale | Sell | 50,000 | ₹3.8 Cr | 26 Aug 2025 |
Namokar Mining Industries LLP Market Sale | Sell | 50,000 | ₹3.8 Cr | 22 Aug 2025 |
Bhargavi Shukla Immediate relative · Market Sale | Sell | 47,400 | ₹3.9 Cr | 2 Jul 2025 |
Namokar Mining Industries LLP Market Sale | Sell | 96,106 | ₹7.2 Cr | 9 Jun 2025 |
Bhargavi Shukla Immediate relative · Off Market | Buy | 22,544 | ₹1.2 Cr | 4 Apr 2025 |
Aditya Sharma Pledge Creation | Pledge | 8,000 | ₹45.2 L | 4 Apr 2024 |
Mayank Markanday Revokation of Pledge | Pledge released | 675 | ₹3.8 L | 2 Apr 2024 |
Mayank Markanday Market Sale | Sell | 500 | ₹2.8 L | 2 Apr 2024 |
Mayank Markanday Market Sale | Sell | 675 | ₹3.8 L | 30 Mar 2024 |
Mayank Markanday Revokation of Pledge | Pledge released | 500 | ₹2.8 L | 26 Mar 2024 |
Disclosures filed with NSE under SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations. Pledges and releases are not trades and are not counted above.
Company announcements
We hereby inform that AU Small Finance Bank ('AU SFB') has received RBI's letter dated September 8, 2026 according its approval to ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company Limited ('I-Pru ....
We hereby inform that the Bank has allotted 4,11,669 equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each on September 8, 2026, pursuant to exercise of equivalent number of Employee Stock Options ....
We submit herewith the details of Analysts/Institutional Investor Meets where the Bank would be participating. Please refer the attached for details.
We hereby submit the voting results of 31st Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the members of the Bank held on Saturday, September 5, 2026 at 03:00 P.M. through Video Conferencing ('VC') ....
We wish to inform you that the 31st Annual General Meeting (AGM) of AU Small Finance Bank Limited ('the Bank') was held on Saturday, September 5, 2026 at 03:00 P.M. (IST) through Video ....
We submit herewith the details of Analysts/Institutional Investor meet where the Bank would be participating. Please refer attachment for details.
We hereby inform that the Bank has allotted 6,47,261 equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each on August 25, 2026, pursuant to exercise of equivalent number of Employee Stock Options ....
We submit herewith copies of the newspaper advertisement published by the Bank in Business Standard (all editions in English and Jaipur edition in Hindi) on August 14, 2026, regarding the ....
In continuation to our letter dated July 25, 2026 informing about 31st Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of AU Small Finance Bank Limited ('Bank') to be held on Saturday, September 5, 2026 ....
In continuation to our letter dated July 25, 2026 informing about 31st Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of AU Small Finance Bank Limited ('Bank') to be held on Saturday, September 5, 2026 ....
In continuation to our letter dated July 25, 2026 informing about 31st Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of AU Small Finance Bank Limited ('Bank') to be held on Saturday, September 5, 2026 ....
We submit herewith the details of Analysts/Institutional Investor meets where the Bank would be participating. Please refer attachment for details.
We hereby inform that the Bank has allotted 3,41,779 equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each on August 7, 2026, pursuant to exercise of equivalent number of Employee Stock Options ....
We submit herewith copies of the newspaper advertisement published by the Bank in Business Standard in all editions in English and Jaipur edition in Hindi on July 30, 2026, in compliance ....
We submit herewith the transcript of Conference Call held on Saturday, July 25, 2026 for Unaudited Financial Results of AU Small Finance Bank Limited ('the Bank') for the Quarter ended ....
Filed with BSE (scrip 540611); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.
Documents
Annual reports
Earnings calls
- Jul 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Apr 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Jan 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Jan 2026Slides
- Jan 2026Slides
- Oct 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
Credit ratings
- Rating update · 30 May from crisil
- Rating update · 30 May from crisil
- Rating update · 30 May from crisil
- Rating update · 2 Apr from crisil
- Rating update · 27 Feb from crisil
- Rating update · 26 Feb from icra
Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.
Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 24 Jan 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.