Dixon Technologies
Market cap ₹81,627 Cr
- P/E
- 43.62
- Day range
- ₹12,980.00 – ₹13,490.00
- 52-week range
- ₹9,600.00 – ₹18,471.00
- Volume
- 5.50 L
- Open
- ₹13,300.00
- Prev close
- ₹13,500.00
Price history
Price & delivery on the exchange
NSE bhavcopy to 11 Sept 2026 · delivery 45.5% today vs 30.9% average · BSE close ₹13,498
- Delivery
- NSE close
- BSE close
High delivery with a rising price suggests buyers holding rather than trading the move.
Futures & options
NSE F&O close, 11 Sept 2026 · options expiring 29 Sept 2026
- Near-month future
- ₹13,451
- Change
- +1.12%
- Basis over spot
- +₹23.09
- Futures OI (shares)
- 31.1 L
- OI change
- -2.28%
- Put-call ratio
- 0.40
- Max pain
- ₹14,000
- Resistance (call OI)
- ₹15,000
- Support (put OI)
- ₹13,000
- Lot size
- 50
Open interest by strike
Calls open above (resistance) and puts below (support), in shares
- Call OI
- Put OI
Futures open interest and price
Near-month future, day by day since collection began
The daily history builds from each close.
Key metrics
- P/E (TTM)
- 35.4
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹335.22
- Price / Book
- 18.00
- ROE (FY26)
- 42.8%
- ROCE (latest year)
- 29%
- Dividend yield
- 0.07%
- Net margin (TTM)
- 4.0%
- Current ratio
- 1.06
- Debt / Equity
- 0.18
- Revenue growth (5y)
- 49.9%
- EPS growth (5y)
- 54.4%
Moving averages (NSE)
| 5-day | 10-day | 20-day | 50-day | 100-day | 300-day |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ₹14,367.2Price below | ₹14,577.2Price below | ₹14,433.35Price below | ₹13,968.72Price below | ₹12,711.43Price above | ₹12,282.36Price above |
Charts & trends
From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.
Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly
Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin
- Revenue
- Net profit
- Operating margin
Who owns the company
Shareholding as of Jun 2026
- Promoter
- DII
- Public
- FII
Cash flows
Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)
- Operating
- Investing
- Financing
- Free cash flow
Return on equity
Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year
Equity vs debt
Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity
- Equity
- Debt
- Debt / equity
Financial statements
| Line item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales | 4,943 | 4,818 | 4,658 | 6,580 | 11,534 | 10,454 | 10,293 | 12,836 | 14,855 | 10,672 | 10,511 | 15,548 |
| Expenses | 4,744 | 4,634 | 4,476 | 6,332 | 11,108 | 10,063 | 9,850 | 12,353 | 14,294 | 10,257 | 10,102 | 15,085 |
| Operating Profit | 199 | 184 | 182 | 248 | 426 | 391 | 443 | 482 | 561 | 414 | 408 | 463 |
| OPM % | 4% | 3.8% | 3.9% | 3.8% | 3.7% | 3.7% | 4.3% | 3.8% | 3.8% | 3.9% | 3.9% | 3% |
| Other Income | 3 | 4 | 19 | 16 | 206 | 10 | 265 | 8 | 497 | 139 | 90 | 537 |
| Interest | 17 | 22 | 21 | 29 | 38 | 41 | 46 | 33 | 38 | 43 | 24 | 24 |
| Depreciation | 36 | 41 | 51 | 55 | 66 | 75 | 86 | 93 | 96 | 99 | 105 | 107 |
| Profit before tax | 149 | 126 | 130 | 180 | 529 | 285 | 576 | 366 | 924 | 412 | 370 | 869 |
| Tax % | 24% | 23% | 25% | 22% | 22% | 24% | 19% | 23% | 19% | 22% | 19% | 17% |
| Net Profit | 113 | 97 | 97 | 140 | 412 | 216 | 465 | 280 | 746 | 321 | 298 | 718 |
| EPS in Rs | ₹18.02 | ₹16.12 | ₹15.91 | ₹22.34 | ₹65.15 | ₹28.50 | ₹66.54 | ₹37.20 | ₹110.72 | ₹47.34 | ₹42.17 | ₹108.60 |
From company filings, updated 11 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.
Strengths, risks & growth
Dixon Technologies (India) Limited, incorporated in 1993 , is a Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) company with operations in the electronic products vertical such as consumer electronics, lighting, home appliance, closed-circuit television cameras (CCTVs), and mobile phones. It also undertakes reverse logistics operations. Besides, it manufactures security surveillance equipment, wearables & audibles, AC-PCBs. Recently, it has entered a JV with Imagine Marketing Private Limited for designing and manufacturing wireless audio solutions in India. [1]
Strengths
- Company has delivered good profit growth of 35.4% CAGR over last 5 years
- Company's median sales growth is 45.8% of last 10 years
Risks
- Stock is trading at 17.4 times its book value
- Earnings include an other income of Rs.1,263 Cr.
- Promoter holding has decreased over last 3 years: -5.49%
Compounded Sales Growth
- 10 Years
- +43%
- 5 Years
- +50%
- 3 Years
- +59%
- TTM
- +14%
Compounded Profit Growth
- 10 Years
- +35%
- 5 Years
- +35%
- 3 Years
- +41%
- TTM
- +119%
Stock Price CAGR
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +25%
- 3 Years
- +39%
- 1 Year
- -26%
Return on Equity
- 10 Years
- +22%
- 5 Years
- +22%
- 3 Years
- +22%
- Last Year
- +19%
Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.
Shareholding pattern
| Holder | Sept 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoter | 28.92% | 28.83% | 28.69% | 28.55% | -0.14 pp |
| FII | 20.69% | 18.68% | 18.30% | 17.87% | -0.43 pp |
| DII | 28.93% | 29.06% | 28.14% | 28.38% | +0.24 pp |
| Public | 21.45% | 23.43% | 24.87% | 25.20% | +0.33 pp |
Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 28.55%, public 71.45% · XBRL filing
Analysts & fund holdings
Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter
Mutual funds 20.05% (+0.79 pp)- Promoters28.6%
- Foreign institutions17.9%
- Mutual funds20.1%
- Insurance5.7%
- Other domestic institutions2.7%
- Retail12.9%
- Others12.2%
| Fund | % of company | % of fund | 3-month change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Motilal Oswal Midcap Fund | 1.64% | 3.48% | -0.05 pp |
| Kotak Mid Cap Fund | 1.55% | 2.03% | -0.04 pp |
| UTI Flexi Cap Fund | 0.99% | 3.73% | +0.65 pp |
| HDFC Mid Cap Fund | 0.84% | 0.71% | +0.10 pp |
| Canara Rob Large and Mid Cap Fund | 0.80% | 2.77% | +0.68 pp |
Scorecard
- Performance
- Avg
- Valuation
- High
- Growth
- Avg
- Profitability
- High
- Entry point
- Good
- Red flags
- Low
Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.
Corporate actions
- dividend₹8.00
Dividend - Rs 8 Per Share
16 Sept 2025ex-date - dividend₹5.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 5 Per Share
17 Sept 2024ex-date - dividend₹3.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
22 Sept 2023ex-date - dividend₹2.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
11 Aug 2022ex-date - dividendNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
20 Sept 2021ex-date - splitNot available — not reported in this filing
Face Value Split (Sub-Division) - From Rs 10/- Per Share To Rs 2/- Per Share
18 Mar 2021ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
21 Sept 2020ex-date - dividend₹4.00
Interim Dividend - Rs 4 Per Share
24 Mar 2020ex-date - dividend₹2.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
23 Jul 2019ex-date - dividend₹2.00
Annual General Meeting/Dividend- Rs 2 Per Share
17 Jul 2018ex-date
Company announcements
Pursuant to the provisions of Regulations 30 and 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III of the said ....
Pursuant to the provisions of Regulations 30 and 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III of the said ....
Pursuant to the provisions of Regulations 30 and 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III of the said ....
Announcement under Regulation 30 of SEBI LODR- Submission of copies of newspaper publication of Notice to the Members of the 33rd Annual General Meeting of the Company and Remote E-voting Information
Business Responsibility and Sustainability Report - FY 2025-26
Corporate Action- Book Closure for Dividend and E-voting
Corporate Action- Record Date for 33rd AGM
Regulation 34(1)- Annual Report of Dixon Technologies (India) Limited for FY 2025-26
Shareholder Meeting- 33rd Annual General Meeting of Dixon Technologies (India) Limited on 28th September, 2026
Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)- Allotment of ESOP dated 02nd September 2026
Pursuant to Regulations 30 and 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III of the said Regulations, we ....
Submission of copies of newspaper publication titled 'Notice on information to the Shareholders regarding 33rd Annual General Meeting of Dixon Technologies (India) Limited to be held through ....
Pursuant to Regulations 30 and 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III of the said Regulations, we ....
Intimation with regard to 33rd Annual General Meeting of Dixon Technologies (India) Limited, Closure of Register of Members & Share Transfer Books, E-voting details and Record date
Pursuant to Regulations 30 and 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Para A of Part A of schedule III of the said regulations, we ....
Filed with BSE (scrip 540699); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.
Documents
Annual reports
Earnings calls
- Aug 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- May 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Feb 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Oct 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Jul 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
- May 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
Credit ratings
- Rating update · 6 Jan from icra
- Rating update · 28 Nov 2025 from icra
- Rating update · 9 Aug 2024 from icra
- Rating update · 18 Apr 2024 from icra
- Rating update · 29 Nov 2023 from icra
- Rating update · 30 Aug 2023 from icra
Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.
Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 20 Jan 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.