PG Electroplast
Market cap ₹15,614 Cr
- P/E
- 76.22
- Day range
- ₹527.50 – ₹545.00
- 52-week range
- ₹436.55 – ₹644.40
- Volume
- 8.52 L
- Open
- ₹537.50
- Prev close
- ₹542.00
Price history
Price & delivery on the exchange
NSE bhavcopy to 11 Sept 2026 · delivery 42.6% today vs 29.3% average · BSE close ₹544.65
- Delivery
- NSE close
- BSE close
High delivery with a rising price suggests buyers holding rather than trading the move.
Futures & options
NSE F&O close, 11 Sept 2026 · options expiring 29 Sept 2026
- Near-month future
- ₹545
- Change
- +0.22%
- Basis over spot
- +₹0.01
- Futures OI (shares)
- 1.15 Cr
- OI change
- +0.66%
- Put-call ratio
- 0.53
- Max pain
- ₹560
- Resistance (call OI)
- ₹600
- Support (put OI)
- ₹550
- Lot size
- 950
Open interest by strike
Calls open above (resistance) and puts below (support), in shares
- Call OI
- Put OI
Futures open interest and price
Near-month future, day by day since collection began
The daily history builds from each close.
Key metrics
- P/E (TTM)
- 76.4
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹7.10
- ROE (FY26)
- 6.7%
- ROCE (latest year)
- 10%
- Dividend yield
- 0.05%
Charts & trends
From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.
Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly
Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin
- Revenue
- Net profit
- Operating margin
Who owns the company
Shareholding as of Jun 2026
- Promoter
- DII
- Public
- FII
- Others
Cash flows
Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)
- Operating
- Investing
- Financing
- Free cash flow
Return on equity
Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year
Equity vs debt
Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity
- Equity
- Debt
- Debt / equity
Financial statements
| Line item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales | 460 | 532 | 1,077 | 1,321 | 671 | 968 | 1,910 | 1,504 | 655 | 1,412 | 1,717 | 2,034 |
| Expenses | 423 | 490 | 960 | 1,190 | 615 | 883 | 1,698 | 1,383 | 625 | 1,295 | 1,598 | 1,886 |
| Operating Profit | 38 | 42 | 116 | 131 | 56 | 85 | 212 | 121 | 30 | 117 | 119 | 148 |
| OPM % | 8% | 8% | 11% | 10% | 8% | 9% | 11% | 8% | 4.6% | 8% | 7% | 7% |
| Other Income | 3 | 5 | 3 | 4 | 4 | 7 | 20 | 18 | 15 | 9 | 13 | 8 |
| Interest | 12 | 10 | 16 | 18 | 15 | 22 | 33 | 34 | 17 | 25 | 26 | 35 |
| Depreciation | 11 | 11 | 14 | 15 | 15 | 16 | 19 | 21 | 22 | 22 | 24 | 27 |
| Profit before tax | 18 | 26 | 91 | 101 | 30 | 54 | 180 | 85 | 6 | 79 | 82 | 94 |
| Tax % | 30% | 26% | 21% | 16% | 35% | 25% | 19% | 21% | 62% | 24% | 22% | 20% |
| Net Profit | 12 | 19 | 70 | 84 | 19 | 40 | 145 | 67 | 3 | 62 | 65 | 76 |
| EPS in Rs | ₹0.48 | ₹0.74 | ₹2.67 | ₹3.21 | ₹0.74 | ₹1.40 | ₹5.13 | ₹2.36 | ₹0.10 | ₹2.17 | ₹2.27 | ₹2.67 |
From company filings, updated 11 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.
Strengths, risks & growth
PG Electroplast Limited (PGEL) is the flagship company of PG Group. While the PG Group had started its journey in 1977, PG Electroplast was formally set up in 2003 and is a leading, diversified Indian Electronic Manufacturing Service provider. It specializes in Original Design Manufacturing (ODM), Original Equipment Manufacturing (OEM) and Plastic Injection Molding, catering to 50+ leading Indian and Global brands. [1]
Strengths
- Company has delivered good profit growth of 75.2% CAGR over last 5 years
Risks
- Company has a low return on equity of 11.1% over last 3 years.
- Promoter holding has decreased over last 3 years: -17.8%
Compounded Sales Growth
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +50%
- 3 Years
- +35%
- TTM
- +15%
Compounded Profit Growth
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +75%
- 3 Years
- +36%
- TTM
- -24%
Stock Price CAGR
- 10 Years
- +43%
- 5 Years
- +73%
- 3 Years
- +45%
- 1 Year
- -4%
Return on Equity
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +12%
- 3 Years
- +11%
- Last Year
- +7%
Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.
Shareholding pattern
| Holder | Sept 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoter | 43.60% | 43.41% | 43.41% | 43.37% | -0.04 pp |
| FII | 11.45% | 10.59% | 9.75% | 9.95% | +0.20 pp |
| DII | 18.83% | 22.66% | 24.49% | 23.88% | -0.61 pp |
| Public | 26.10% | 23.06% | 22.35% | 22.71% | +0.36 pp |
| Others | 0.00% | 0.27% | 0.01% | 0.09% | +0.08 pp |
Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 43.37%, public 56.54% · XBRL filing
Analysts & fund holdings
Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter
Mutual funds 18.65% (-0.77 pp)- Promoters43.4%
- Foreign institutions9.9%
- Mutual funds18.6%
- Insurance2.5%
- Other domestic institutions2.7%
- Retail15.8%
- Others7.0%
| Fund | % of company | % of fund | 3-month change |
|---|---|---|---|
| ICICI Pru Flexi Cap Fund | 2.49% | 1.65% | -0.09 pp |
| Motilal Oswal Flexi Cap Fund | 2.25% | 2.74% | +0.14 pp |
| ICICI Pru Balanced Advantage Fund | 1.23% | 0.28% | +0.01 pp |
| Axis Small Cap Fund | 1.21% | 0.69% | +0.19 pp |
| Nippon India Small Cap Fund | 1.17% | 0.24% | +0.01 pp |
Scorecard
- Performance
- High
- Valuation
- High
- Growth
- Avg
- Profitability
- Avg
- Entry point
- Good
- Red flags
- Low
Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.
Corporate actions
- dividend₹0.25
Dividend - Rs 0.25 Per Share
19 Sept 2025ex-date - dividend₹0.20
Dividend - Rs 0.20 Per Share
23 Sept 2024ex-date - splitNot available — not reported in this filing
Face Value Split (Sub-Division) - From Rs 10/- Per Share To Re 1/- Per Share
10 Jul 2024ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
22 Sept 2023ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
22 Sept 2022ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
21 Sept 2021ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
21 Sept 2020ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
31 Jul 2019ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
19 Sept 2018ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
18 Sept 2017ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
15 Sept 2016ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
16 Sept 2015ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
31 Jul 2014ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
19 Sept 2013ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
6 Sept 2012ex-date
Company announcements
Disclosure under Regulation 36(1)(b) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015
Newspaper Publication regarding Notice of 24th Annual General Meeting.
Intimation on tax Deduction at Source (TDS) / withholding tax on Dividend
Business Responsibility and Sustainability Reporting (BRSR) for the Financial Year 2025-26.
Annual Report for the Financial Year 2025-26
Notice of 24th Annual General Meeting for FY 2025-26
RECORD DATE FOR PAYMENT OF DIVIDEND TO THE SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY
APPOINTMENT OF NEW STATUTORY AUDITOR
OUTCOME OF BM DATED 04.09.2026
Monitoring Agency Report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026.
Transcript of the Earnings Conference Call
Intimation of Analysts/Investors Meeting - Axis Capital's India Corporate Day 2026.
Audio Recording of Earnings Conference Call
Investor Presentation
Press Release
Filed with BSE (scrip 533581); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.
SEBI filings & orders
From SEBI's website. An order may concern the company, its officers or trading in its shares, and may be under appeal - read the order itself. Personal identifiers are withheld.
Regulatory orders
- Adjudication order
Adjudication Order in respect of PG Electroplast Limited, its Directors and 91 entities in the matter of PG Electroplast Limited [SAT Appeal No.288/2017] 281/2017]
2 Aug 2017Read on SEBI - Order
Order against Almondz Global Securities Limited, Mr. Vinay Mehta and Mr. Sanjay Dewan, in the matter of Initial Public Offering of PG Electroplast Limited
21 Mar 2014Read on SEBI - Order
Order in the matter of IPO of PG Electroplast Ltd in respect of Almondz Global Securities Ltd, Mr Vinay Mehta and Mr.Sanjay Dewan
11 Sept 2012Read on SEBI - Order
Order against Alfa Fiscal Services Pvt Ltd and its Directors in the matter of IPO of PG Electroplast Ltd
5 Sept 2012Read on SEBI - Order
Confirmatory Order in respect of Chin Info Tech Pvt. Ltd. in the matter of IPO of PG Electroplast Limited
3 May 2012Read on SEBI
Documents
Annual reports
Earnings calls
- Aug 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- May 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Feb 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Nov 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Nov 2025Slides
- Aug 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
Credit ratings
- Rating update · 13 Feb from crisil
- Rating update · 26 Nov 2025 from icra
- Rating update · 20 Aug 2025 from crisil
- Rating update · 20 Mar 2025 from crisil
- Rating update · 4 Dec 2024 from crisil
- Rating update · 20 Oct 2023 from crisil
Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.