Delhivery
Market cap ₹32,894 Cr
- P/E
- 362.81
- Day range
- ₹434.85 – ₹447.40
- 52-week range
- ₹374.45 – ₹524.00
- Volume
- 10.48 L
- Open
- ₹445.35
- Prev close
- ₹447.70
Price history
Price & delivery on the exchange
NSE bhavcopy to 11 Sept 2026 · delivery 48.1% today vs 50.9% average · BSE close ₹438.6
- Delivery
- NSE close
- BSE close
High delivery with a rising price suggests buyers holding rather than trading the move.
Futures & options
NSE F&O close, 11 Sept 2026 · options expiring 29 Sept 2026
- Near-month future
- ₹440.85
- Change
- -1.52%
- Basis over spot
- +₹1.87
- Futures OI (shares)
- 2.48 Cr
- OI change
- -0.38%
- Put-call ratio
- 0.64
- Max pain
- ₹450
- Resistance (call OI)
- ₹470
- Support (put OI)
- ₹420
- Lot size
- 2,075
Open interest by strike
Calls open above (resistance) and puts below (support), in shares
- Call OI
- Put OI
Futures open interest and price
Near-month future, day by day since collection began
The daily history builds from each close.
Key metrics
- P/E (TTM)
- 374.4
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹1.22
- Price / Book
- 3.49
- ROE (FY26)
- 1.6%
- ROCE (latest year)
- 1%
- Dividend yield
- 0.00%
- Net margin (TTM)
- 0.8%
- Current ratio
- 2.59
- Debt / Equity
- 0.12
- Revenue growth (5y)
- 23.6%
Moving averages (NSE)
| 5-day | 10-day | 20-day | 50-day | 100-day | 300-day |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ₹457.15Price below | ₹458.79Price below | ₹456.81Price below | ₹475.76Price below | ₹467.26Price below | ₹443.14Price below |
Charts & trends
From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.
Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly
Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin
- Revenue
- Net profit
- Operating margin
Who owns the company
Shareholding as of Jun 2026
- DII
- FII
- Public
Cash flows
Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)
- Operating
- Investing
- Financing
- Free cash flow
Return on equity
Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year
Equity vs debt
Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity
- Equity
- Debt
- Debt / equity
Financial statements
| Line item | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales | 1,942 | 2,194 | 2,076 | 2,172 | 2,190 | 2,378 | 2,192 | 2,294 | 2,559 | 2,805 | 2,850 | 2,931 |
| Expenses | 1,957 | 2,089 | 2,030 | 2,076 | 2,139 | 2,278 | 2,072 | 2,153 | 2,491 | 2,596 | 2,636 | 2,792 |
| Operating Profit | -16 | 105 | 46 | 96 | 51 | 100 | 119 | 141 | 68 | 209 | 214 | 139 |
| OPM % | -0.8% | 4.8% | 2.2% | 4.4% | 2.3% | 4.2% | 5% | 6% | 2.7% | 7% | 8% | 4.8% |
| Other Income | 101 | 123 | 111 | 105 | 120 | 99 | 129 | 130 | 96 | 52 | 70 | 114 |
| Interest | 20 | 22 | 27 | 28 | 31 | 33 | 34 | 34 | 39 | 37 | 34 | 34 |
| Depreciation | 171 | 183 | 200 | 119 | 131 | 142 | 142 | 147 | 178 | 187 | 183 | 189 |
| Profit before tax | -105 | 23 | -71 | 53 | 9 | 24 | 72 | 90 | -53 | 37 | 67 | 30 |
| Tax % | -2% | 50% | -3% | -3% | -18% | -5% | -1% | -2% | -5% | -8% | -8% | -5% |
| Net Profit | -103 | 12 | -68 | 54 | 10 | 25 | 73 | 91 | -50 | 40 | 72 | 32 |
| EPS in Rs | ₹-1.40 | ₹0.16 | ₹-0.93 | ₹0.74 | ₹0.14 | ₹0.34 | ₹0.97 | ₹1.22 | ₹-0.67 | ₹0.53 | ₹0.97 | ₹0.43 |
From company filings, updated 11 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.
Strengths, risks & growth
Delhivery provides a full range of Logistics services, including delivery of express parcels and heavy goods, PTL freight, TL freight, warehousing, supply chain solutions, cross-border Express, freight services, and supply chain software. The company also offers value-added services such as e-commerce return services, payment collection and processing, installation & assembly services, and fraud detection. [1]
Strengths
- Company's working capital requirements have reduced from 71.1 days to 37.2 days
Risks
- Stock is trading at 3.39 times its book value
- Though the company is reporting repeated profits, it is not paying out dividend
- Company has low interest coverage ratio.
- Company has a low return on equity of -0.53% over last 3 years.
- Earnings include an other income of Rs.332 Cr.
Compounded Sales Growth
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +24%
- 3 Years
- +13%
- TTM
- +23%
Compounded Profit Growth
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- +14%
- 3 Years
- +26%
- TTM
- -40%
Stock Price CAGR
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- —
- 3 Years
- +2%
- 1 Year
- -7%
Return on Equity
- 10 Years
- —
- 5 Years
- -6%
- 3 Years
- -1%
- Last Year
- 0%
Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.
Shareholding pattern
| Holder | Sept 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FII | 51.65% | 48.57% | 48.23% | 41.93% | -6.30 pp |
| DII | 32.05% | 34.98% | 36.27% | 43.07% | +6.80 pp |
| Public | 16.30% | 16.43% | 15.51% | 15.00% | -0.51 pp |
Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 0.00%, public 100.00% · XBRL filing
Analysts & fund holdings
Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter
Mutual funds 39.26% (+6.10 pp)- Promoters0.0%
- Foreign institutions41.9%
- Mutual funds39.3%
- Insurance2.8%
- Other domestic institutions1.0%
- Retail3.9%
- Others11.1%
| Fund | % of company | % of fund | 3-month change |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC Mid Cap Fund | 4.26% | 1.33% | -0.15 pp |
| Mirae Asset Large & Midcap Fund | 2.85% | 2.10% | -0.11 pp |
| Mirae Asset ELSS Tax Saver Fund | 1.90% | 2.43% | -0.74 pp |
| SBI Contra Fund | 1.88% | 1.33% | -0.05 pp |
| Mirae Asset Midcap Fund | 1.72% | 2.79% | -0.34 pp |
Scorecard
- Performance
- Low
- Valuation
- High
- Growth
- Low
- Profitability
- Avg
- Entry point
- Good
- Red flags
- Low
Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.
Corporate actions
- otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
20 Sept 2023ex-date - otherNot available — not reported in this filing
Annual General Meeting
20 Sept 2022ex-date
Company announcements
Intimation of allotment of 1,27,439 equity shares upon exercise of vested options.
Intimation of Grant of Stock Options
Newspaper Publication on information regarding E-voting at 15th Annual General Meeting (Post AGM Notice Dispatch)
Delhivery Limited has informed the Exchange about Schedule of Investors' Conference / Analyst Meet
Delhivery Limited has informed the Exchange about Letter to Shareholders providing web-link and exact path to the Notice of 15th Annual General Meeting and Annual Report for the Financial Year 2025-26
Business Responsibility and Sustainability Reporting (BRSR) for the financial year ended March 31, 2026
Notice of 15th Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held on Tuesday, September 22, 2026 at 2:00 P.M. (IST).
Delhivery Limited has filed with exchange Annual Report of the Company for FY26.
Newspaper Publication on information regarding 15th Annual General Meeting (Pre-Dispatch AGM Notice)
Transcript of Earnings Conference Call pertaining to the Unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026
Intimation of Allotment of 1,12,304 Equity Shares upon exercise of vested Options.
Delhivery Limited has informed the Exchange about Schedule of Investors Conference / Analyst Meet
Newspaper Publication of Unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026
Audio recording of Earnings Conference Call pertaining to the unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026
Press Release- Delhivery Elevates Vani Venkatesh
Filed with BSE (scrip 543529); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.
Documents
Annual reports
Earnings calls
- Aug 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- May 2026TranscriptSlidesRecording
- Feb 2026TranscriptSlides
- Jan 2026Slides
- Nov 2025TranscriptSlides
- Aug 2025TranscriptSlidesRecording
Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.
Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 7 Feb 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.