Xtranet Technologies IPO
Updated 11 Sept 2026, 5:03 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹127
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹166.8 Cr
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol XTRANET · read 11 Sept 2026, 5:18 pm
- Price band
- ₹120–127
- Bidding
- 23 Jul 2026 – 27 Jul 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 30 Jul 2026
- Issue price
- ₹127
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹127
- Issue size
- ₹166.8 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 23 Jul 2026
- Closes
- 27 Jul 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 30 Jul 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Xtranet Technologies IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.