Lohia Corp IPO
Updated 16 Sept 2026, 8:50 am.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹425
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹1,101.28 Cr
Listing price
₹461.00
NSE LCL, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+8.5%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹494.60
Since issue
+40.5%
₹597 close, 23 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol LCL · read 24 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹404–425
- Bidding
- 23 Jul 2026 – 27 Jul 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 30 Jul 2026
- Issue price
- ₹425
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing30 Jul 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹425
- Issue size
- ₹1,101.28 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 23 Jul 2026
- Closes
- 27 Jul 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 30 Jul 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹461
- Listing gain
- +8.5%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Lohia Corp IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Lohia Corp: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.