Juniper Green Energy IPO
Updated 16 Sept 2026, 8:50 am.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹225
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹1,800 Cr
Listing price
₹245.00
NSE JNPR, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+8.9%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹259.71
Since issue
+4.3%
₹234.75 close, 23 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol JNPR · read 24 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹214–225
- Bidding
- 30 Jul 2026 – 3 Aug 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 6 Aug 2026
- Issue price
- ₹225
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing6 Aug 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹225
- Issue size
- ₹1,800 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 30 Jul 2026
- Closes
- 3 Aug 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 6 Aug 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹245
- Listing gain
- +8.9%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Juniper Green Energy IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Juniper Green Energy: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.