Alpine Texworld IPO
Updated 12 Sept 2026, 1:26 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹105
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹126.25 Cr
Listing price
₹105.00
NSE ALPINETEX, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+0.0%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹99.75
Since issue
-64.8%
₹36.94 close, 26 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol ALPINETEX · read 27 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹100–105
- Bidding
- 14 Jul 2026 – 16 Jul 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 21 Jul 2026
- Issue price
- ₹105
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing21 Jul 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹105
- Issue size
- ₹126.25 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 14 Jul 2026
- Closes
- 16 Jul 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 21 Jul 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹105
- Listing gain
- +0.0%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Alpine Texworld IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Alpine Texworld: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.