Victory Electric Vehicles International IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹41
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹32.83 Cr
Listing price
₹34.45
NSE VICTORYEV, special pre-open price
Listing gain
-16.0%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹32.75
Since issue
-67.7%
₹13.25 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol VICTORYEV · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹41
- Bidding
- 7 Jan 2026 – 9 Jan 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Issue price
- ₹41
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing14 Jan 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹41
- Issue size
- ₹32.83 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 7 Jan 2026
- Closes
- 9 Jan 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 14 Jan 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹34
- Listing gain
- -16.0%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Victory Electric Vehicles International IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Victory Electric Vehicles International: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.