Teja Engineering Industries IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹220
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹35.48 Cr
Listing price
₹418.00
NSE TEJA, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+90.0%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹438.90
Since issue
-9.1%
₹200 close, 26 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol TEJA · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹220
- Bidding
- 30 Jun 2026 – 2 Jul 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 7 Jul 2026
- Issue price
- ₹220
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing7 Jul 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹220
- Issue size
- ₹35.48 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 30 Jun 2026
- Closes
- 2 Jul 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 7 Jul 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹418
- Listing gain
- +90.0%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Teja Engineering Industries IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Teja Engineering Industries: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.