Mainboard
    upcoming

    Swastika Infra IPO

    Updated 21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am.

    Open Demat Account
    GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.

    Minimum investment

    Not yet published

    Price band

    ₹175–185

    Latest GMP

    ₹3

    +1.6% of the ₹185 upper band

    Est. listing price

    ₹188

    Issue size

    ₹160.88 Cr

    GMP history

    Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.

    ObservedGMPEst. listing price
    21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am₹3₹188
    21 Sept 2026, 8:45 am₹3₹188

    GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.

    Issue details

    Board
    Mainboard
    Price band
    ₹175–185
    Issue size
    ₹160.88 Cr
    Lot size
    81
    Opens
    23 Sept 2026
    Closes
    25 Sept 2026
    Allotment
    Awaited
    Listing
    Awaited
    Est. listing price
    ₹188
    Listing price
    Awaited
    Listing gain
    Awaited
    Registrar
    Not disclosed

    Offer documents & links

    Not disclosed by our sources yet.

    Swastika Infra IPO in the news

    Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.

    No coverage found yet.

    FAQ

    Swastika Infra: common questions

    Answered from this issue's own record.

    The Swastika Infra Mainboard IPO is priced at ₹175 to ₹185 per share, for an issue size of ₹160.88 crore.

    The issue opens on 23 Sept 2026 and closes on 25 Sept 2026.

    One lot is 81 shares, and applications must be in multiples of a lot. At the upper band that is ₹14,985 for one lot.