Striders Impex IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹72
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹34.47 Cr
Listing price
₹70.00
NSE STRIDERS, special pre-open price
Listing gain
-2.8%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹66.50
Since issue
-29.2%
₹51 close, 26 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol STRIDERS · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹71–72
- Bidding
- 26 Feb 2026 – 2 Mar 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 6 Mar 2026
- Issue price
- ₹72
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing6 Mar 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹72
- Issue size
- ₹34.47 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 26 Feb 2026
- Closes
- 2 Mar 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 6 Mar 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹70
- Listing gain
- -2.8%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Striders Impex IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Striders Impex: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.