Srinibas Pradhan Constructions IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹98
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹19.3 Cr
Listing price
₹100.05
NSE SPCON, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+2.1%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹104.40
Since issue
+107.7%
₹203.5 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol SPCON · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹91–98
- Bidding
- 6 Mar 2026 – 10 Mar 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 13 Mar 2026
- Issue price
- ₹98
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing13 Mar 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹98
- Issue size
- ₹19.3 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 6 Mar 2026
- Closes
- 10 Mar 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 13 Mar 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹100
- Listing gain
- +2.1%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Srinibas Pradhan Constructions IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Srinibas Pradhan Constructions: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.