Shayona Engineering IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹144
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹14.11 Cr
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing30 Jan 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹144
- Issue size
- ₹14.11 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 22 Jan 2026
- Closes
- 27 Jan 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 30 Jan 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Shayona Engineering IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Shayona Engineering: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.