Shah Investor's Closed IPO
Updated 5 Oct 2026, 1:50 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹167
Latest GMP
₹17
+10.2% of the ₹167 upper band
Est. listing price
₹184
Issue size
—
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
| Observed | GMP | Est. listing price |
|---|---|---|
| 5 Oct 2026, 1:50 pm | ₹17 | ₹184 |
| 5 Oct 2026, 1:45 pm | ₹17 | ₹184 |
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹167
- Issue size
- —
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- Awaited
- Closes
- Awaited
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- Awaited
- Est. listing price
- ₹184
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Shah Investor's Closed IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Shah Investor's Closed: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.