SME
upcoming
Sai Urja Indo IPO
Updated 21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am.
GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
TBA
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹24.95 Cr
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- TBA
- Issue size
- ₹24.95 Cr
- Lot size
- 1,200
- Opens
- Awaited
- Closes
- Awaited
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- Awaited
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Sai Urja Indo IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
FAQ
Sai Urja Indo: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.
One lot is 1200 shares, and applications must be in multiples of a lot.