SME
upcoming
Roopa Screen IPO
Updated 21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am.
GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹60–64
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹17.86 Cr
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹60–64
- Issue size
- ₹17.86 Cr
- Lot size
- 2,000
- Opens
- 24 Sept 2026
- Closes
- 28 Sept 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- Awaited
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Roopa Screen IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
FAQ
Roopa Screen: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.
The Roopa Screen SME IPO is priced at ₹60 to ₹64 per share, for an issue size of ₹17.86 crore.
The issue opens on 24 Sept 2026 and closes on 28 Sept 2026.
One lot is 2000 shares, and applications must be in multiples of a lot. At the upper band that is ₹1,28,000 for one lot.