Mainboard
    listed

    Rajputana Stainless IPO

    Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.

    Open Demat Account
    GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.

    Minimum investment

    Not yet published

    Price band

    ₹122

    Latest GMP

    Not yet quoted

    Est. listing price

    —

    Issue size

    ₹254.98 Cr

    Listing price

    ₹122.00

    NSE RSL, special pre-open price

    Listing gain

    +0.0%

    Listing price against the issue price

    First-day close

    ₹113.03

    Since issue

    +33.6%

    ₹163.03 close, 27 Oct 2026

    As NSE lists it

    The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol RSL · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am

    Price band
    ₹116–122
    Bidding
    9 Mar 2026 – 11 Mar 2026
    Subscribed (NSE)
    —
    Shares offered
    —
    Listed
    19 Mar 2026
    Issue price
    ₹122

    NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.

    Allotment status

    Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.

    1. Listing19 Mar 2026(done)

    GMP history

    Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.

    GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.

    GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.

    Issue details

    Board
    Mainboard
    Price band
    ₹122
    Issue size
    ₹254.98 Cr
    Lot size
    Not disclosed
    Opens
    9 Mar 2026
    Closes
    11 Mar 2026
    Allotment
    Awaited
    Listing
    19 Mar 2026
    Est. listing price
    —
    Listing price
    ₹122
    Listing gain
    +0.0%
    Registrar
    Not disclosed

    Offer documents & links

    Not disclosed by our sources yet.

    Rajputana Stainless IPO in the news

    Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.

    No coverage found yet.

    FAQ

    Rajputana Stainless: common questions

    Answered from this issue's own record.

    The Rajputana Stainless Mainboard IPO is priced at ₹122 per share, for an issue size of ₹254.98 crore.

    The issue opens on 9 Mar 2026 and closes on 11 Mar 2026, with listing expected on 19 Mar 2026.

    Rajputana Stainless listed at ₹122 on 19 Mar 2026. That was a gain of 0.00% against the issue price.