SME
upcoming
Peshwa Wheat IPO
Updated 21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am.
GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹95–101
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹50.54 Cr
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹95–101
- Issue size
- ₹50.54 Cr
- Lot size
- 1,200
- Opens
- 24 Sept 2026
- Closes
- 28 Sept 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- Awaited
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Peshwa Wheat IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
FAQ
Peshwa Wheat: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.
The Peshwa Wheat SME IPO is priced at ₹95 to ₹101 per share, for an issue size of ₹50.54 crore.
The issue opens on 24 Sept 2026 and closes on 28 Sept 2026.
One lot is 1200 shares, and applications must be in multiples of a lot. At the upper band that is ₹1,21,200 for one lot.