Mainboard
    closed

    One Mobikwik Systems IPO

    Updated 15 Sept 2026, 9:28 pm.

    Open Demat Account
    GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.

    Minimum investment

    Not yet published

    Price band

    TBA

    Latest GMP

    Not yet quoted

    Est. listing price

    —

    Issue size

    ₹572 Cr

    As NSE lists it

    The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol MOBIKWIK · read 30 Oct 2026, 12:15 am

    Price band
    ₹265–279
    Bidding
    11 Dec 2024 – 13 Dec 2024
    Subscribed (NSE)
    —
    Shares offered
    —
    Listed
    18 Dec 2024
    Issue price
    ₹279

    NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.

    Allotment status

    Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.

    GMP history

    Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.

    GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.

    GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.

    Issue details

    Board
    Mainboard
    Price band
    TBA
    Issue size
    ₹572 Cr
    Lot size
    Not disclosed
    Opens
    Awaited
    Closes
    Awaited
    Allotment
    Awaited
    Listing
    Awaited
    Est. listing price
    —
    Listing price
    Awaited
    Listing gain
    Awaited
    Registrar
    Not disclosed

    Offer documents & links

    Not disclosed by our sources yet.

    One Mobikwik Systems IPO in the news

    Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.

    No coverage found yet.