Mainboard
    upcoming

    Moneyview IPO

    Updated 21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am.

    Open Demat Account
    GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.

    Minimum investment

    Not yet published

    Price band

    ₹32–34

    Latest GMP

    ₹0

    0.0% of the ₹34 upper band

    Est. listing price

    ₹34

    Issue size

    ₹1091.68 Cr

    GMP history

    Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.

    ObservedGMPEst. listing price
    21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am₹0₹34

    GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.

    Issue details

    Board
    Mainboard
    Price band
    ₹32–34
    Issue size
    ₹1091.68 Cr
    Lot size
    441
    Opens
    24 Sept 2026
    Closes
    28 Sept 2026
    Allotment
    Awaited
    Listing
    Awaited
    Est. listing price
    ₹34
    Listing price
    Awaited
    Listing gain
    Awaited
    Registrar
    Not disclosed

    Offer documents & links

    Not disclosed by our sources yet.

    Moneyview IPO in the news

    Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.

    No coverage found yet.

    FAQ

    Moneyview: common questions

    Answered from this issue's own record.

    The Moneyview Mainboard IPO is priced at ₹32 to ₹34 per share, for an issue size of ₹1091.68 crore.

    The issue opens on 24 Sept 2026 and closes on 28 Sept 2026.

    One lot is 441 shares, and applications must be in multiples of a lot. At the upper band that is ₹14,994 for one lot.