SME
upcoming
Himalayan Solar IPO
Updated 21 Sept 2026, 11:23 am.
GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹98–103
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹64.62 Cr
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹98–103
- Issue size
- ₹64.62 Cr
- Lot size
- 1,200
- Opens
- 25 Sept 2026
- Closes
- 29 Sept 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- Awaited
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Himalayan Solar IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
FAQ
Himalayan Solar: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.
The Himalayan Solar SME IPO is priced at ₹98 to ₹103 per share, for an issue size of ₹64.62 crore.
The issue opens on 25 Sept 2026 and closes on 29 Sept 2026.
One lot is 1200 shares, and applications must be in multiples of a lot. At the upper band that is ₹1,23,600 for one lot.