Fractal Analytics IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹900
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹2,833.9 Cr
Listing price
₹876.00
NSE FRACTAL, special pre-open price
Listing gain
-2.7%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹847.15
Since issue
-16.0%
₹756.35 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol FRACTAL · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹857–900
- Bidding
- 9 Feb 2026 – 11 Feb 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 16 Feb 2026
- Issue price
- ₹900
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing16 Feb 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹900
- Issue size
- ₹2,833.9 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 9 Feb 2026
- Closes
- 11 Feb 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 16 Feb 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹876
- Listing gain
- -2.7%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Fractal Analytics IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Fractal Analytics: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.