Black Opal Consultants Closed IPO
Updated 5 Oct 2026, 1:50 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹197
Latest GMP
₹100
+50.8% of the ₹197 upper band
Est. listing price
₹297
Issue size
—
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
| Observed | GMP | Est. listing price |
|---|---|---|
| 5 Oct 2026, 1:50 pm | ₹100 | ₹297 |
| 5 Oct 2026, 1:45 pm | ₹100 | ₹297 |
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹197
- Issue size
- —
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- Awaited
- Closes
- Awaited
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- Awaited
- Est. listing price
- ₹297
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Black Opal Consultants Closed IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Black Opal Consultants Closed: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.