Avana Electrosystems IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹59
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹33.45 Cr
Listing price
₹77.50
NSE AVANA, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+31.4%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹80.30
Since issue
+171.9%
₹160.4 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol AVANA · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹56–59
- Bidding
- 12 Jan 2026 – 14 Jan 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 20 Jan 2026
- Issue price
- ₹59
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing20 Jan 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹59
- Issue size
- ₹33.45 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 12 Jan 2026
- Closes
- 14 Jan 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 20 Jan 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹78
- Listing gain
- +31.4%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Avana Electrosystems IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Avana Electrosystems: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.