Amba Auto Sales & Services IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹135
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹61.86 Cr
Listing price
₹134.50
NSE AMBAAUTO, special pre-open price
Listing gain
-0.4%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹135.15
Since issue
-22.9%
₹104.1 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol AMBAAUTO · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹130–135
- Bidding
- 27 Apr 2026 – 29 Apr 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 5 May 2026
- Issue price
- ₹135
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing5 May 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹135
- Issue size
- ₹61.86 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 27 Apr 2026
- Closes
- 29 Apr 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 5 May 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹135
- Listing gain
- -0.4%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Amba Auto Sales & Services IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Amba Auto Sales & Services: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.