Advit Jewels IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹138
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹165.16 Cr
Listing price
₹188.90
NSE RAMBHAJO, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+36.9%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹179.46
Since issue
+152.8%
₹348.8 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol RAMBHAJO · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹130–138
- Bidding
- 23 Jun 2026 – 25 Jun 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 1 Jul 2026
- Issue price
- ₹138
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing1 Jul 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- Mainboard
- Price band
- ₹138
- Issue size
- ₹165.16 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 23 Jun 2026
- Closes
- 25 Jun 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 1 Jul 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹189
- Listing gain
- +36.9%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Advit Jewels IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Advit Jewels: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.