Adon Agro Commodities IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹70
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹41.82 Cr
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing6 Jul 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹70
- Issue size
- ₹41.82 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 29 Jun 2026
- Closes
- 1 Jul 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 6 Jul 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- Awaited
- Listing gain
- Awaited
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Adon Agro Commodities IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Adon Agro Commodities: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.