Adisoft Technologies IPO
Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.
Minimum investment
Not yet published
Price band
₹172
Latest GMP
Not yet quoted
Est. listing price
—
Issue size
₹70.38 Cr
Listing price
₹205.00
NSE ADISOFT, special pre-open price
Listing gain
+19.2%
Listing price against the issue price
First-day close
₹215.25
Since issue
+53.1%
₹263.25 close, 27 Oct 2026
As NSE lists it
The exchange's own issue data, NSE symbol ADISOFT · read 28 Oct 2026, 12:15 am
- Price band
- ₹163–172
- Bidding
- 23 Apr 2026 – 27 Apr 2026
- Subscribed (NSE)
- —
- Shares offered
- —
- Listed
- 30 Apr 2026
- Issue price
- ₹172
NSE's subscription counts bids on its own platform and can differ from the combined NSE + BSE figure above.
Allotment status
Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.
- Listing30 Apr 2026(done)
GMP history
Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.
GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.
Issue details
- Board
- SME
- Price band
- ₹172
- Issue size
- ₹70.38 Cr
- Lot size
- Not disclosed
- Opens
- 23 Apr 2026
- Closes
- 27 Apr 2026
- Allotment
- Awaited
- Listing
- 30 Apr 2026
- Est. listing price
- —
- Listing price
- ₹205
- Listing gain
- +19.2%
- Registrar
- Not disclosed
Offer documents & links
Not disclosed by our sources yet.
Adisoft Technologies IPO in the news
Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.
No coverage found yet.
Adisoft Technologies: common questions
Answered from this issue's own record.