SME
    listed

    Accord Transformer & Switchgear IPO

    Updated 27 Oct 2026, 3:47 pm.

    Open Demat Account
    GMP disclaimer: GMP is unofficial and unregulated. It is not a recommendation or a reliable estimate of listing price or returns. Consider the RHP and your own risk assessment before applying.

    Minimum investment

    Not yet published

    Price band

    ₹46

    Latest GMP

    Not yet quoted

    Est. listing price

    —

    Issue size

    ₹24.29 Cr

    Allotment status

    Check it on the registrar's page or either exchange with your PAN or application number.

    1. Listing2 Mar 2026(done)

    GMP history

    Each point is a recorded observation from the scheduled data sync.

    GMP history will appear after the scheduled sync records observations.

    GMP is an unofficial, unregulated grey-market estimate — not a prediction of listing performance.

    Issue details

    Board
    SME
    Price band
    ₹46
    Issue size
    ₹24.29 Cr
    Lot size
    Not disclosed
    Opens
    23 Feb 2026
    Closes
    25 Feb 2026
    Allotment
    Awaited
    Listing
    2 Mar 2026
    Est. listing price
    —
    Listing price
    Awaited
    Listing gain
    Awaited
    Registrar
    Not disclosed

    Offer documents & links

    Not disclosed by our sources yet.

    Accord Transformer & Switchgear IPO in the news

    Recent coverage in the financial press. Headlines are the publishers' own; verify details with the RHP.

    No coverage found yet.

    FAQ

    Accord Transformer & Switchgear: common questions

    Answered from this issue's own record.

    The Accord Transformer & Switchgear SME IPO is priced at ₹46 per share, for an issue size of ₹24.29 crore.

    The issue opens on 23 Feb 2026 and closes on 25 Feb 2026, with listing expected on 2 Mar 2026.